Dragon head concept

For a while now I have wanted to draw dragons, they have always been my favourite mystical creature and I am surprised I never drew them before. So during one of my cafe drawing sessions (I find that they create nice environments to sketch in, with some clothed life drawing to boot) this creature design began to flow from my sketches. From there I decided to do a textured render of the beast.

Pencil Sketch

Render of sketch

This entry was posted in Digital, Dragon, Fantasy, pencil sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

